Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joedirt1970

44 M Pleasanton, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
After relocated to AZ from San Diego 3+ years ago to be with my kids.

I am finally heading back to California but this time to Northern California. My gills are already breathing better. CA here we come.

I am looking for someone fun, funny, real, kind and down to earth. I can laugh at myself and expect the same. I have learned that we can usually learn from the little things the most...since they tend to mean the most in the long run.

I am a happy go lucky, kid at heart, family oriented, find the best out of everything, enjoy the outdoors, appreciate nature, Mother Ocean, the singing of birds in the early morning, value of friendship, the present living of chivalry, treating a lady as a lady, making someone laugh, making someone smile, making someone feel appreciated, waking up each and every morning happy to be, running in the rain or sitting on a mountain with your favorite girl eating out of a picnic basket and sharing a sunset.

Enjoying life has always been a big part of my life...Find something good out of everything and everyone. You can learn something from anyone. Say hi to a stranger, you never know what they may bring to your life. Smile for no reason. It’s healthy. It takes 14 muscles for you to smile and a whole lot more to frown. If you have an attitude stay home. It is better to have your glass 100% full than 50% full or empty. Laughing, Love, Spirit, blue skies, Mother Ocean, Mother Nature, and happiness is best for the mind, heart, body and soul.

These things may seem irrelevant or nutty to many people. If I can continue to live by these ways, no matter what happens in life...I know that I look at life from a positive perspective.
What I’m doing with my life
I moved to AZ to be with my children and now to N CA. I am being the best dad I can be and loving more than I would ever know.

For work I see women's active wear. Remember the old fannypacks? We'll we have made the fannypack cool. Yep.
Flattering, Fashionable and Functional.
http://brock.hipssister.com
I’m really good at
Being a good human being.
Being there for my family and friends.
Coaching kid's sports.
Being the best dad in the world
The first things people usually notice about me
Height, smile, friendliness, goofiness, confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Unbreakable, Way of a Peaceful Warrior.
Movies: Comedy, drama, action
Most music...Jazz, Funk, Rock n Roll,
Food: burger n fries, salads, Mexican, Italian, Thai, Japanese, Chinese...most all kinds
The six things I could never do without
My kids/family/friends
Music
Mexican food,
Love/Touch/Sex
The ability to breathe, walk, exercise
Surfing (I needed 12)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Succeeding as a father, as a person.
Reminding myself to enjoy the little things in life.
Surfing in the ocean with my kids, friends, dolphins and the pelicans above.
On a typical Friday night I am
Something simple, outdoors, fun, hitchhiking to Alcatraz, surfing, playing ping pong, underwater basket weaving, curling, getting tattoos, Taco Belling, getting arrested, stealing a car, milking a cow
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love a lot of things I NEVER thought I'd ever like.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to laugh, you are real, genuine, enjoy being treated like a lady with respect.