Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joeeyy4u

21 M Sevierville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
whats up names joey, im new to chatta. wanting to meet new poeple. anything else you wanna kno about me jus ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i currently work at Richmare,where we make audio sounds and medical equipment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making poeple laugh, having fun, i can swim pretty good if that counts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"A child call it", "The lost boy",", harry potter books are ok.. They get old after a while, But my all time favorite book would have to be A man named dave, My favorite movies are "Yes man", "The hang over", "saw 1-5","Predators", "Forest gump". "Children of the corn","Children of the corn two", "Jaws", "Rush hour", "Rush hour 2","Rush hour 3", "Year one","Resident evil",(all of them),"James Bond","Get smart","Planet of the apes", "Aliens vs Predators",and "50 first dates", I like to listin to any type of music, And my favorite food is chinese, japanese,italian,and american.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Electricity, friends, music, tv, laptops, and cell phones.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My friends, family, memorys, and my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical friday i usually like to hang out with my friends go to the movies, and sometimes go out to eat with family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing in the shower some times
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you wanna talk or if your interested.