Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Columbus, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:11pm
Relationship Type
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was always taught that talking about myself was impolite, so I'll stick to the bullet points:
-I just recently moved back to Columbus to start my own business; before then, I lived in Milwaukee, New York City, and Austin.
- The second oldest of 4 boys, and, though I moved away from them, family is important to me
- I have two nephews: Noah and Owen, and one niece named Elise. I am Owen's Godfather
- Love to be active: love all sports; soccer being the one I played the most
- Meyers Briggs says that I am an ENFP personality type
-you will have to meet me in person to learn more!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
- I am President and co-owner of Sentinel Performance, LLC; operating out of Lewis Center (Columbus, OH)
- I have a BS in Exercise Science from Marquette University (Milwaukee, WI)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Most people consider me a good listener; I think there's something to be said about listening first and talking second
- Also, I'm happiest when everyone around me is happy (I've been labeled a "people-pleaser" on more than one occasion and am somewhat proud of that)
- I'm kind of a no-nonsense guy, and pointless drama is something I cannot stand
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- height
- I've been told my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- Never really been a big reader, but I'm trying to rectify that
- Typically I enjoy thought-provoking books
- My favorite to date is "Mere Christianity" by CS Lewis, and "The Purpose Driven Life"...and I am currently working my way through "The Element" by Sir Ken Robinson
- Favorite shows: House MD, Rescue Me, Parks and Recreation, Arrested Development, South Park, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Mad Men, SPORTS!!!!
-Movies: comedies, especially "dark" comedies (ex The Royal Tenenbaums); Action/Adventure (ex Batman Begins, The Lord of The Rings); dramas (ex Meet Joe Black, Jerry Magwuire), and SOME chick flicks (ex Love Actually, Garden State)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- Always up to have a good time with my buddies, but I also have no problems staying in and relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- I can't dance but still do it anyway
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. want to get to know me better! I'm not a great sales person, and am more interesting in person, than on paper :)