Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joelew04

28 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Joseph and I am new to here and I am looking to make friends and get to know people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently putting in hours to live the life that I want to live. I keep toying with the idea of going back to school to get a master's or something, but I will probably just take some Portuguese class.

I truly believe that you can learn something from every single person, so I am just trying to learn something everyday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I consider myself to be a great listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually comment on my smile or overall appearance. I have noticed that I am terrible at filling these things out. Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My music collection is very difficult to describe, so I will give
you the top 6 artist that I would listen to if I only could listen
to six. In no particular order: Prince, Lil Wayne, John Mayer,
Gnarles Barkley, The Crannberries and The Black Keys.

The type of books that I like to read are self help books. I am
always looking to get better and I will use any literature that
will help me with that.

As far as movies go, I tend to like comedy or action, but I am not
a fan of horror. I just never got into them even when I was a kid. But i recently have really taken a liking to documentaries, those are probably my favorite right now. I would love if anyone has any suggestions on any good documentaries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Cell Phone
Internet
Optimism
Love
Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, I am always trying to make next year better than last
year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a friday, I can be found karaoke-ing it up or staying home and watching a movie or something. It really just depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't believe in sexual orientations.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to have a good time and get to know a man who can at the very least be a great friend.

Also if you are not 420 friendly, we probably shouldn't hang out.