Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joelmontana24

38 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a guy.

I like sports, play guitar in a band, snowboard, camping and riding motorcycles.

I'm NOT bro'd out or a tough-guy. I'm sensitive and a romantic. I'm a lover, not a fighter. But if somebody touches you, I will beat their ass.

I'm looking for someone I can't keep my hands off of. I think being activity partners is great, but more important is being able to share quality downtime.

I'm a union electrician and like building things. Right now I'm building a hospital. I have a business degree, but prefer a practical profession for myself.

I will admit I have a small obsession with CrossFit. I have recently become a Level 1 CrossFit Trainer and fitness and health is becoming a huge priority in my life. I'm a passionate guy and need an intense workout.

I'd like to find a woman who could compliment my physically active lifestyle. Working out is not my life and there's still no substitute for getting outdoors, and being surrounded by natural elements and conditions.
I'm trying to learn more about flexibility, mobility and spirituality.

I am simple, and secure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking care of myself and being healthy.

With that said, I still endulge in pizza and beer while watching the 49ers. Life is meant to be enjoyed and celebrated!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Kissing
Jumping rope
People watching
Taking things seriously at work
Letting go everywhere else
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Crossfit has been working.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Steven King

Snowboarding movies and stupid funny movies

Music that motivates me or relaxes me.
Music is my one artistic outlet in life. I don't consider myself "artsy," but I definitely express a lot of emotion with the songs I write. I taught myself how to play guitar and I've never played anybody else's songs. I don't want my songs to sound like anybody else.
Lately, I've been listening to Killswitch Engage, Incubus, Deftones, Pantera and Jay-Z.

I've been following the Paleo Diet so I've been cooking a lot (cheat days still happen often).
Lots of meat, vegetables, bacon, avocados and bacon.
Disclaimer: I purchase my meats from a local CSA. Don't hate vegetarians!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hot showers
Floss and toothbrush
My bed
Music
The outdoors
Good workout

6 is my lucky number.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Bikinis
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At happy hour or unwinding at home with a couple of drinks.
Plotting how much trouble to get into Saturday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm looking for somebody with a strong libido.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're special.
You think Tobey Maguire and Gerard Butler are cute.
You like an intelligent, hands-on, construction worker type of guy.