Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joelohio

28 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name is Joel.
I'm from Ohio and I moved to Brooklyn almost five years ago. I love it here although sometimes I miss driving, grass, and Taco Bell.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in media/production which is great because I get to be creative. Otherwise when I'm not people watching on the subway or talking myself out of eating pizza for every meal I'm running, playing guitar, or exploring the city by foot and getting lost in the process.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tetris, making eggs, Microsoft Paint
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have two different colored eyes. And my tail.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read quite a bit (that's what subways are for) - Theodor Geisel is my favorite.
I love movies - I'm a child of the 80's so Ghostbusters, Princess Bride. Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind and Punch Drunk Love are recent favorites. Anchorman and Dumb & Dumber I can quote line for line (sorry)
I'm the worst with TV shows (I don't have cable) but I will binge on recommendations. I will always love SNL, and lately I really love Hello Ladies and Eastbound
I don't discriminate against food - I love it all.
I love podcasts, longer form and storytelling -- This American Life, The Moth, Radiolab, Snap Judgement
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not in order...
1) music (making or listening)
2) coffee
3) family
4) friends
5) perfect weather
6) one million pillows
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Oceans, Jurassic Park.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not grabbing after work drinks with friends probably ignoring everything in my Netflix queue and watching something else
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you made it this far and you'd like to.