Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joelooby

32 M San Mateo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been in the area for 2 years. Originally from nj and transferred out here for work. i love the area but could use a partner in crime.

I’m very sarcastic, and due to that, writing this is very difficult.

I was an active duty Marine for 5 years. I saw a lot of the world, both the good and the bad parts. I am extremely proud of having served my country and would do it all over again.

I move around a lot. I went to college in Florida and in NJ. I traveled to the UK for a month. I joined the Marines and was in SC and NC for a while. I was based in San Diego for the majority of my career but I was overseas way too much. I've been to Dubai, Australia, Hawaii, Guam, Africa, Iraq, Afghanistan, and Singapore. I'd like to see some of those places again.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in flight simulation. I'm a trained aircraft mechanic (helicopters mostly) but some how I got into this gig. I like what I do but nothing beats turning wrenches everyday.
I’m really good at
Hockey, soccer, being an outdoors man, fixing things, snowboarding. Im a jack of all trades but a master of none. I've been playing golf for a little over a year and its a bit of an obsession.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile, but everyone says that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I watch the history and discovery channels a lot. ill watch pretty much anything though.

I'm a food lover but Japanese food is a favorite.

"No Easy Day" and "American Sniper" were my last reads. I read a lot of military related books.
The six things I could never do without
My hockey sticks.
My snowboard.
My hiking boots.
My VW (Stella)
Toilet paper
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Buying a new motorcycle.
why all my friends are working on kid #2 already. jealous i guess.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for dinner and drinks, but nothing beats a good bottle of wine with a movie on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I know a lot of Disney songs and I think being able to dance like Patrick Swayze in dirty dancing would be pretty cool. I owe my sisters for both those.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like what you read