Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joels602

31 Tallinn, Estonia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Estonian (Fluently), German (Okay), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am kind, friendly, easy going, positive person, I love people who see the world more or less the same way and keep in mind time to time that this here isn't actually not to bad place and things could always be worse. I also like meeting new friends, hence the account in here:).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hopefully not wasting it... I try to experience different opportunities, have memories that would be worth remembering in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Forgiving and forgetting stuff, usually they go hand in hand
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just finished Millennium trilogy by Stieg Larsson. Love this kinds of books that you can't close before you have reached the end, bit unhealthy but what can you do, we all have are our quirks. For music side, listen all sort of stuff, for couples years have been hooked to deep house music, was really disappointed after Faithless gig was cancelled here:(. Also never can get enough of Pink Floyd, those guys are geniuses.
Favorite movies... Hard to choose, like movies that are different or make you think. Some in no particular order that I can remember Before sunrise, Gattaca, Man from Earth, Hitchhiker's Guide to The Galaxy (Yes, the book was way better than the movie:)), Casablanca, Inglourious Basterds, Der Untergang and Sin City, just to name a few:).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
At no particular order, my Android phone, can't believe how much technology they can put into such a small device. Also my bike, people around me, cold beer on a hot summer day, feeling the natures power on a stormy autumn beach, reminds how insignificant we people actually really are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Fridays actually just relaxing from week's hard work, maybe playing some poker with mates or watching movies. On Saturdays like to have more fun and go clubbing or something like that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hard to admit but I'm actually not as good I think I am and there are times when I am actually wrong:).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you ended up at my profile anyway, drop a line, what's the worst that could happen:)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!