Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joelwcs

39 M Danville, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a young-at-heart father of two boys who's into crossfit, healthy food, bodybuilding, dancing, basketball, sports, bike riding, technology, and romantic relationships/psychology. If you don't work out or dance, it's probably not going to work out...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-Looking for a transparent and authentic partner to share life with, and have lots of fun
-Raising my two boys
-Dancing West Coast Swing
-Coaching kids' basketball
-Crossfit
-Cycling (road and mountain)
-Working at Metaswitch (telecom technology)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Basketball
-Dancing
-Telecom Sales
-Keeping the house clean
-Budgeting
-Helping others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure...but here are some guesses :-)
-Easy going
-Tall and athletic
-Slow to judge
-Gets along with everyone
-Helps others
-Loves kids
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Books about relationships like The 5 Love Languages, or Passionate Marraige
-Books about health and fitness, like Big Beyond Belief. I read so much at work, that I don't feel like reading novels at home
-TV: Dexter, Breaking Bad, Justified, and Sports (football/basketball/baseball)
-Movies: Pixar-type movies like Brave, Rio, Despicable Me, or Ratatouille. Thrillers/mysteries that actually have a storyline that make you think.
-Food: Anything really, as long as it's healthy, which is why I like to shop at farmer's markets, Berkeley bowl, and trader joe's.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Love
-My 2 sons
-Crossfit
-Outside, Bicycles, the gym/fitness/exercising
-Smartphones and Telecom in general
-My family
-Music and Dancing
-Intelligent conversations where we truly explore who eachother really is
-Farmer's Markets
-Microbrews
-Snuggling
-Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What makes women reply to okcupid messages from me...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
-Playing the wii, nerf guns, basketball, or hide-n-seek with my boys
-Dancing
-CrossFit, or on a night mountain bike ride
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like minivans
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you have a job
-i can tell you like being healthy, active, and looking good
-you have nice teeth
-you don't let food rule your life and behavior
-you like dancing (any kind)
-you like transparency, honesty, and like to talk about your feelings
-you aren't afraid to talk on the phone
-you want to share a common philosophy on life and have fun together!