Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joelyrogers

22 F Edmond, OK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a student attending and playing softball At the university of central Oklahoma. My hobbies include softball, baseball, football, anything outdoors, reading, movies, my dog
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to school to be a psychical therapist so I can be able to follow my dream and do sports rehab
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at softball
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There's too many books to put down, favorite movie would have to be dirty dancing and fav TV show is true blood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, drinks, my mom, my dog, candy, my glove
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is going to take me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out seeing a movie or eating a bite, or home relaxing with my dog
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll just have to get to know me :)