Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joem9721

33 M Le Roy, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Laughter is essential to happiness. I like to surround myself with people I can laugh with (or at). I love buttered popcorn, campfires, and belly laughter (not necassarily together or in that order). I'm a fan of movies, comedy, and cutting-edge gadgetry. I like modern rock music, but Pandora's 90s channel always reminds me of my youth. I'm a man who knows what he wants and I'm looking for that in someone else as well. I'm here to find a woman, not a club girl, so if you frequent the night scene and drink every night, move on to the next guy. I'm of an ironic, sarcastic wit that thoroughly enjoys a little ball busting, as long as its reciprocated. I can also be a hopeless romantic. I buy flowers for no reason, tuck a girl's hair behind her ear, bring her soup when she's sick, and call just to say 'hi'.
A bit of my history: I'm an Ohio "hayseed" transplant but did most of my growing up here in Rochester where I went to school. After graduation I spent 6 years in the Navy before moving back home. So I have had a chance to travel and see the world and what it has to offer and would like someone to share my experiences with as well as start new ones.
I'm a kid at heart, which is probably why I play with my own so well. My children are my life, my love, and my heart. I live for them everyday so you must love kids, we're kind of a package deal. But do understand I know how to make time for a relationship.
I like going to carnivals, festivals, and bbqs in the summer, and going sledding, having snowball fights, and making snowmen in the winter. I'm a serious closet nerd who dives into comics, sci-fi flicks and zombie movies. I'm more laid back than a broken beach chair and there's nothing you could say or do or ask that could shock or offend me. I'm a very tolerant and accepting person of anyone's beliefs, views, race, sexual orientation, and faith (or lack thereof). I can sit and talk for hours about nothing, or have a deep, passionate discussion without saying a word. Want to know more about me? I'm an open book, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working for a robotics manufacturing company and pursuing a business admin degree
I’m really good at
Cooking, graphic arts, painting, singing, making people laugh, and world domination (although I haven't had the opportunity)...
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor. Even in a crowd of strangers I always seem to find a way to lighten the mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Michael Crichton, Dan Brown, Dean Koontz, George R. R. Martin, or J.R.R. Tolkien. Movies: Zombie flicks, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars/Trek, Comic book movies, Lucky Number Slevin, V for Vendetta, The Big Lebowski, O Brother Where Art Thou, The Princess Bride, A Christmas Story. Shows: The Walking Dead, Sherlock, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Hell On Wheels, Breaking Bad, and Deadwood.
The six things I could never do without
My clones
AMC
Pizza
My geek pals
motivation
ninja stars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. It's the only time frame of which we are totally uncertain.
On a typical Friday night I am
Its a secret, though not as exciting as you'd imagine...or is it?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm Batman. Heh, just kidding.....but seriously, I'm Batman.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a good sense of humor and a superpower. Although I'll settle for one or the other.