Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Missoula, MT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 8
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Working on Space camp
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a geek of the sci-fi, computers and music type. I love going out, dancing, being outside. I'm a night owl and find that most things are better at night. My personality rarely clashes, with the major exceptions of bad and/or dumb people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, hanging out, enjoying myself. Not taking life too seriously. I have a sense of professional pride, but it's a much lower priority than most of anything else in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Designing, building and repairing computers. Home theater and audio. Decent musician. Pretty good at Linux, and really good at relaxing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Face in general, eyes and cheekbones. Odd outgoing behavior - as in I come off awkward but don't personally feel very awkward.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Universe in a Nutshell, The Tipping Point, Walking Dead.

The Royal Tennenbaums, Amelie, The Big Lebowski.

The Office, Community, Seinfeld, Arrested Development, Parks and Rec.

Music? You name it, pretty much if it's not overprocessed pop crap it's got a place and time.

Oh, food... Don't get me started on food. Greek/Mediterranean, Italian, Mexican, Thai, I like food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beer, computer, music, company... uhh... food and shelter?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Universe, it's formation and relative concept to reality. How infinite everything is. How time works, weird stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Local dive or playing games (video, card, board, you name it.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a very private person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it.