Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joemizzle

34 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
San Francisco dwelling, Silicon Valley working, occasional blogging, diehard Giants and Niners watching, former ASU college going, novice crossfitting, martini and manhattan drinking, movie loving, traveling, and awesome food consuming MAN. Oh, and I'm actually 6 feet which seems to matter to a lot of women.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was employee #2 at an internet company that was acquired 2 years ago by a Fortune 500 company. I have done everything from sales, customer support, and marketing to now heading up training for this company that I love. When I'm not working, I'm doing all the normal things... traveling, exercising, eating, drinking, and living.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
not letting things get to me. And stoking the fires of friendship. I hardly ever let anyone disappear from my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm likeable. Usually smiling. Self deprecating. Fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Big Bret Easton Ellis fan but he only comes out with something every 4 years or so. I try to read a lot. Admittedly I read a lot of fratire. I like bios. I like good fiction. I don't discriminate against movies. In fact, some say I love "bad" movies. Sharknado anyone?

TV Shows? Currently watching Orange is the New Black and excited for the return of House of Cards. Mourning the ending of Breaking Bad. Shows on hiatus that I watch regularly? Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Californication, and Homeland. I don't really enjoy sitcoms but I am trying to catch up on HIMYM.

As to music I listen mostly to rock/pop. I'll throw in rap here and there (loved the Macklemore and Kendrick Lamar album). Right now, my current favorites include Muse, the Japandroids, Foals, Naked and Famous, The Neighbourhood, Bastille, Ms Mr, and Ms. Lana Del Rey.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Facebook (or any social media really)
4. My phone
5. Sports (mostly the Niners and Giants)
6. Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Girls, the next great idea, life, and self-improvement.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
stoked that it's Friday. I'll either go out with friends or rest up for an all day Saturday adventure. I'm usually out though. A friend once told me that we only have a finite amount of Friday nights (like 10,000 or so) and that we shouldn't waste them. That stuck with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's save those revelations for later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're normal. And attractive.