Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joepar

57 Grand Rapids, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–64
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a young fellow who happens to be middle aged now.I want to spend the rest of my life enjoying it.No more crushing job to go to.No more overbearing bosses.Freedom!I love music.All genres of music except rap(which isn't really music).I write songs when i feel the inspiration.I'm trying to get into the karaoke business as an avocation.I did it for a few months at a friends bar.But they just sold out and retired.I love movies,both at home and in the theatre.All types of movies,action,comedy,love stories,historical drama's,etc.I think i am fairly intelligent.Very kind hearted.I enjoy helping people.Love spending time with the family.Taking country drives.Exploring the countryside and new places.Looking forward to doing it with someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have retired from a goverment job.Now i am starting my own business.I am looking forward to the new challenges.The flexibility of having my life and time under my control instead of the dreaded BOSS!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being loyal to my friends and family.I'm really good at making spaghetti sauce.My friend says i am really good at entertaining people with my way of speaking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think i have a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy most everything.I love movies.New,old,color,black and white,foreign,all of them.I really enjoy plays and concerts,just not alone.I really,really love music.Almost all of it.I love to sing along,but I"ll never be the next American Idol.I dabble with writing songs when the creative bug hits me.As for food,i like it all except brussel sprouts,asparagus,and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends God Music Laughter Sports Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.All the possibilities it holds,the adventure,the challenges,the travel,meeting new people,having fun,and hopefully making a small positive influence on the world and people around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home with a movie,sporting event,or a good book.Occasionally i go to local bar where some of my friends hang out.But i am not much of a drinker,so i like it when there is something else going on there.Like a band or karaoke or the big game on the big screen.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tell you later.I'll tell you a lot after i find that you are the one!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a committed relationship with the right guy.If you want to enjoy life with a partner.If you like to laugh.If you mostly are looking forward to life,not back at history.