Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joerac

32 M Cranston, RI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So about me... I'm a pediatric neurosurgeon who also discovered the cure for Whooping Cough (You're welcome America). When I'm not saving the world, I enjoy golfing on my Yacht and sipping Mai Tai's in Bora Bora with Morgan Freeman and Richard Branson. I also love to fly on my private jet to Dubai and attend horse races with the Prince of Tahiti. If by now you haven't figured out that I am full of shit, then you will not get my sense of humor and should probably move on. Besides, if you believe that you can get to know someone based on their "objective" description of themselves on a dating site, then I will probably see you on an episode of Catfish fairly soon... Good luck with that! If you are still reading this while laughing (and you are), then there is probably something a little off about you, and I dig it, so shoot me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Working my ass off... My job requires me to travel about once every 3 months, so I've seen some interesting parts of the United States over the last 3 years
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, offending stupid people, and I'm pretty damn good in the kitchen as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my sarcastic sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Way too much to list... Ain't nobody got time for that!
The six things I could never do without
My Parents, my sisters, my dogs, sports, beaches, and garlic
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I am going to be in the next 5 years with my career, my life and my dreams... And boobs, yeah I said it... I'm a guy I'd be lying if I didn't admit it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not sitting at home, I'm a social person by nature, and you can't be social on your couch
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once drunkenly open mouth kissed a 74 year old woman at a bar and have the Facebook pictures to prove it....

(I'm lying, but you read that, you believed it for a second and are still here... hmmmm.)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You've already read this far... What are you waiting for?

Why the hell are you still reading this?

Just message me already.