Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joeruzek

65 M La Mesa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like hiking,rideing my bike, going to the beach. Every day's a new day when you're retired life gets better every day. The freedom I have now is the best thing in the whole world. Looking for friend to enjoy my retirement with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Every morning 6 AM I'm writing my bike at the lake, except Tuesday and Thursday I go to exercise class, then I go to the lake. Then I go to the beach every day just like when I was a kid.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying my retirement.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Legs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(movie) Radio Flyer-(music) All (food) All
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, love, friendships, life, staying healthy, good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next new adventure with the freedom I have. I've worked all my life for this time i'm going to enjoy every minute up. This is the last chapter now I'm looking for that best friend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Riding my bike at Lake Murray. Or if it's the last Friday of the month, I sometimes ride Critical Mass. I can't say that I agree much with the politics but I love the ride.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not at this time
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 55–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a no strings attached friend for just about any outdoor activities, I love to hike, bike, walk, strool the beach etc.