Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joesgeo

29 M Sumas, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a guy. I like aviator sunglasses, and I'm a dedicated carnivore. Sometimes I can do really good impressions of Joe Friday's speaking style and I have a zombie apocalypse plan. Now, I have an interesting job that has its moments. Just imagine Joe Friday reading that. I just couldn't resist changing my school to working on space camp. I've graduated college and have a bachelor's degree. As a warning, I probably tend to see the world a little bit differently than other people. I'm not sure how, but I think I do. I'm also partial to old ways of doing things. I like writing with a fountain pen and shaving with a double edged safety razor. I'm nerdy enough that i can tell the difference between a fountain pen and a ballpoint, too.
What I’m doing with my life
Plotting world domination. Some day... Some day...
I’m really good at
I can break things. I can tame chickens. I can fix things sometimes. I can cook hamburger helper, I like to talk, I like to listen, and I like to read about all sorts of things. I even like to exercise. I also seem to injure myself when I exercise. At least that's how things have been going. Then again, I injured myself by sneezing, too. That wasn't much fun at all. Sometimes I'm a klutz. I have a weird sense of humor, and sometimes it's kind of morbid. I'm also really really sarcastic, and sometimes my remarks get me in trouble. I hate spiders. I also am pretty good at losing money in the stock market. I've had people ask me if I studied accounting because I explain a lot about how our financial system works, but I didn't. I just read about it, and understand enough to make guesses.

I also quote a lot of random and strange movies. One of my favorite performances is George C. Scott in Dr. Strangelove.

For some reason, I also have a really good memory for absolutely useless pieces of trivia. I don't know what, but I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm tall and broad shouldered.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Bible. It's hard to pick a version. I like English Standard or the New American Standard. I read a lot of books, so I can't pick just one favorite. I like science fiction, techno-thrillers, and non-fiction. Believe it or not, I also have a copy of 'Quotations from Mao-Tse Tsung." I don't know why I bought that one, but I did. I read a lot of history books and a lot of science fiction.

My favorite music is Johnny Cash. I also like Celtic rock. Some old school hip hop, classic rock, lots of things.

I like science fiction TV like Farscape and Firefly. I also enjoy watching M*A*S*H.

Who is John Galt? Yep. I'm reading Atlas Shrugged again!
The six things I could never do without
1. My Bible
2. My phone
3. A knife
4. A book
5. Fire
6. A blanket.

You can go three minutes without air, three hours without heat, three days without water, and three weeks without food. That's just something to think about.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think to think about things. It's interesting. I read a lot about all sorts of different things, so naturally, I think about them. And when can I go snowshoeing up at Mt. Baker.

I'm pretty well read on a wide variety of subjects, so if you ask me about something, I probably have an opinion on it.

I also think a lot about the future. I wonder what God has in store for me, and look forward to the brave new adventure ahead. I also pray that God helps me make the right choices, and realize how blessed that I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Plotting world domination. Or at work. Or maybe I'm plotting world domination at work. I work a lot of weekends, so my "Friday" tends to be during the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I eat all my fruit snacks by color.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'd like to meet someone who most importantly is a Christian. If our answers to questions match to a reasonable degree feel free.

P.S. Please don't be crazy.