Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joeshoe2012

63 M Albuquerque, NM

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–70
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Retired
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am someone you have never met before and never will again I have lived in this city for a very long time and have not done very much at all. I was the original Leonard of Big Bang way before he was born. My high school profile said: A distinct flair for the unusual. I have been a night time vampire all my life. I have always loved cars and girls. Rarely ever raised my voice to any woman and always left as a friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying very hard to overcome the many things I need to get over. Not with others but with myself and the loss of everyone I ever cared for.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying to find the best in others and taking care of my cat.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm invisible. It comes with age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Comics, horror and science fiction. nonfiction about movies rock jazz and especially Psychotronic films. I love broadway but I am a long way from NYC. I try to eat very little and like Chinese best of all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat my nephew my dvds cds computer and hopefully a crazy chick.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether I will live longer or not. Don't fear the reaper.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
As far away from drunks and druggies as possible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been all over this galaxy but I've never seen any "force" that controls everything.