Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 La Crosse, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and laughing about it
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just your average college guy trying to survive school while having fun and staying sane.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend most of my time either in school or working, I am currently working getting my BSN and becoming an RN. I also work part time as an EMT. I try to enjoy what little free time i can get.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being sarcastic and having a dark sense of humor

Being a good friend

Being a gentleman

caring, it's part of my personality and it's also part of my job. I find myself drawn towards those who need help.

Listening and being there for my friends and family when they need me most no matter what.

Video games


Assembling things without using the instructions and then having a bunch of extra screws

And apparently fixing computers, because it seems like all my friends ask me to fix them
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bright blue eyes, how nice and quite I am (that is until i get to know you)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tv: How I Met Your Mother, Family Guy, South Park, New Girl, Blue Mountain State, White Collar, just about anything and everything except for most reality tv shows.
Movies: I will watch almost anything (Dear god no Twilight!) but my favorites are: Super Troopers, Hurt Locker, Lord of The Rings, Star wars, Shooter, Black Hawk Down, Inception, Bridesmaids, The Hangover.
Music: Rock is my favorite. Some of my favorite bands: Avenged Sevenfold, Disurbed, A.F.I. , A Day to Remember, We the Kings, Mayday Parade.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dogs
my friends and family
my car
My pager
my phone
someplace to sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Girls (what guy doesn't), coming up with things that I think would be fun to do, how certain drugs and medical techniques work. Any other random things that pop into my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling at home with my roommates dog and cat, out with friends, or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have attention deficit... OOOO LOOK A CHICKEN!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a new friend or a nice dependable guy to be something a little more than friends.