Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joester44

25 M Sarasota, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
To start off, I'm from michigan and have been living here since 2005. I'm currently in the auto sales profession and will be for some time. I'm currently in the process of looking for a first place to move into. To describe my personality, I would say that I'm very honest, trusting, funny, compassionate, I love to show affection but I guess that's to much for some people. I really feel that chivalry still exists and should be used all the time with a lady. You can always find me at the bar, hanging out with friends, at a get together playing beer pong with some people, at the beach, fishing or on a road trip somewhere in Florida.

I'm looking for a girl with similar interests. If she is kind, trustworthy, affectionate and funny, those are all good in my book. I really like the girls that are a little thick instead of skin and bone. Those girls have REAL curves.

Anyway, I just joined this site not to long ago and I am anxious to see who's out there.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working at a car dealership as a car salesman. I am also working on getting more training and becoming an owner of a nice car dealership.
I’m really good at
Working with my hands, Making people laugh. Music trivia, if your playing against me get ready to lose XD haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really don't read a lot. I love Scarface, Goodfella's, Casino and many more. Family Guy, every kind of music execpt jazz. My fav foods are mostly italian, chinese, and mexican.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Love
3. Success
4. Trucks
5. Water
6. Happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where i will be in 30 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends at a bar or at home watching a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like a funny guy who knows when to be serious.
You want someone who's honest.
You like never having a dull moment.