Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Garden City, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22, 2013
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down to earth and honest guy. I have a job that I enjoy in Livonia. I'm into out door activities such as camping, backpacking and canoeing. I have a particular interest in running and try to sign up for a race every few months. I'm not much of a sports fan, just don't get much out of watching other people run around on the grass. In fact I don't watch much TV at all, don't even have cable!

I can be fairly spontaneous, or perhaps its just that I don't like planning. At an rate, I rarely turn down the chance to get out of the house, especially when it involves trying something new. I once knew a guy who got a flat tire and had to call a tow truck to change it, that's not me! I'm pretty hands on and prefer to do things myself.

I sometimes feel a little behind the times when it comes to this social media stuff. I tried facebook, but got board with it years ago (I was pretty hooked on farmville for a while though!) Twitter is something I've yet to try. I would definitely prefer to meet someone without involving a computer, seems a little difficult though.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently putting in the ground work for a career in environmental engineering. I've got my degree, but it takes four years in the field to get a license. Wouldn't mind going back for an advanced degree. Right now I think I'm learning more in my job than I could in college.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm reasonably good at just about everything, but not really good at anything. I'm better than most at running and other endurance activities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people probably don't even notice me at all, I prefer it that way though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy watching scary movies and documentaries. When I read its typically a book related to history, philosophy or science; currently reading about the history of Detroit. I'll eat pretty much anything, but have been trying to cut back on meat lately. Have gotten pretty good at grilling portabella mushrooms. Eating out is my diet downfall; I love to go out and have a beer and dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be a little quiet until you get to know me.