Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 San Jose, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 10
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Catholicism and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun loving, relaxed, easy-going guy, who has his life together but looking for that special one that will complete it. I enjoy doing the normal California things hiking, camping, sunny days at the beach, road trips, Napa. I absolutely love the beach. Whether it is cruising around the Caribbean, or just hanging on the boardwalk in Santa Cruz, there is nothing better than a good day at the beach.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have for the most part been focusing on work, I like my job, and recently got started in a new position that has me traveling for work which has been loads of fun. But I also have enjoyed hanging with friends and socializing with various activates groups. I have also in the past volunteered with the county to support foster kids, tutoring and mentoring, etc.. and would love to find a similar volunteer activity possibly something that I could share with a significant other.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Harry Potter Series & Nelson DeMille books

Favorite movies: I love watching movies so it is hard to pick a favorite, I have so many that I enjoy and could watch over and over again… Fifth Element, The Lord of The Rings series, Die Hard, Master and Commander, but my all-time favorite is an odd one, I really like “Without a Clue” I saw it when I was a kid and it made an impression on me and it spoke to me somehow, I just have great memories every time I see it.

Favorite shows: Pysch, White Collar, How I met your mother, South Park & Family Guy, Modern Family & The Middle, The Big Bang Theory.

Favorite food: Chinese (Americanized Chinese food is the best!), Thai, Italian, Mexican, and good ol’ American food (Bacon Cheeseburger and fries:)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beaches and Cruise Ships
Chocolate, especially Chocolate Ice Cream
Captain & Cokes
My Computer with Internet Connection
Family and Friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most of my Friday nights starts off with chilling with my co-workers at the weekly company beer bash. Then it’s often a 50/50 split some nights I’m off to hang with friends or participating in one of the activities that some of the clubs I belong to are up to, bowling, dinner, happy hour, movies, etc… Other times I’m just ready to relax at my place, getting a pizza and watching a movie or just playing on the computer.