Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joey451

32 M Calgary, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have a good education, a solid career and a strong family background. Between my interests, hobbies and career I like to consider myself a well rounded individual. Family oriented- I am the oldest of my siblings and all my cousins (and there is a lot of them), so I have lots of practice being the responsible and protective one in the group. But I do know how to have a good time when its appropriate....
What I’m doing with my life
I have a university level education and currently run my own private music education studio. I teach around 50 students a week give or take. It is a really fun job and I will probably teach music in some form or another regardless of whatever else is going on in my life. I am into fitness and try to keep myself in good shape.
I’m really good at
Writing songs, being musical, being disciplined, dealing with extremely unexpected and difficult situations....
I pay attention very well and like to think I consider others in my decision making process...
Spotting police officers a mile I way- I own that game
Sneaking into concerts or getting the best tickets- just a gift I guess; some things cant be taught ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
This one is easy- somebody makes a comment about my dimples EVERY day. I would be lying if I said I found this annoying ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by Dan Brown, Fight Club, Rock, and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
My Family and friends (i hit the jackpot with my friends and family), Music, Good hats, my guitars and keyboards, beer in the fridge, internet!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music, my family, what is going to happen next in life...
Sometimes I think that I am missing out on the life of the girl that I should be with....
sob... sob... :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or playing in my band..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Anything I said struck a chord or resonated with you...
You want to have a good conversation and have a good laugh..
I am the subtly well dressed gentlemen in the room who will surprise you if you start talking to me- if you are into that you should message me...