Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joey8484

32 M Woonsocket, RI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im a 32 year old single guy with a 9 year old daughter that i see on the weekends.. must like kids!. I have my own place, my own car and work two jobs. makes meeting new people tough unless your on oxygen and on your way to the hospital lol.I like to have fun and I can be goofy sometimes life is to short to be so serious. I have a big heart and Im more of a lover than a fighter dont get me wrong push come to shove I fight for those I love.

A couple of things I enjoy are movies, Concerts and Ice coffee ;)

I like alot of different kinds of music from oldies to heavy metal it's all good. but mostly rock.

Aside from that, I am really hoping to find some great people to meet for a drink and see where it leads. If it dont work i could always use a good friend that's how i look at it.

As far as my type i would say i like short and curvy. a sense of humor is a plus and a good head on your shoulders is as well.like you i'm looking for something serious no games i'm as real as it gets hoping to find someone to come home to.
What I’m doing with my life
gaduated EMT school and passed my nationals.Im currently working for a private Ambulance company.I would like to go back to school for air conditioning tech this entails more freedom like being able to travel and of coarse more loot. Also have an option to go back and become a paramedic.
I’m really good at
Im a good judge of character. Im a good listener and people say I give good advise.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told i have bedroom eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Im really not a big reader. So I would say the news and the classifieds.

Movies: Gladiator, Braveheart,Wedding Crashers, Old School, Casino, godfather, the fellowship of the rings series, star wars (my inner geek haha), fight club, Shawshank redemption.

TV Shows: Family Guy,Dexter, walking dead, game of thrones. house of cards, House M.D, scrubs.

Music: Classic rock, heavy rock, oldies, some rap im picky but i love jay-z. . My favorite band is system of a down

Food: Italian food, Chinese.. im really not to picky as long as its not microwaved. Oh! if you know how to cook a steak your golden lol
The six things I could never do without
1.my daughter
2.good friends
3.family
4.coke (no not the drug)
5.music (in some form or another)
6. my freedom (live free or die)
7. my dog
On a typical Friday night I am
im not a big club person i would much rather hang at home and watch a movie but sometimes i like to go out to the bar and have drinks with some friends or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have been on tv multiple times and magizines.. for good reasons I didn't commit a crime haha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are serious about getting to know eachother for real ..No games!!