Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joeyfromphilly1

45 M East Norriton, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
University
Job
Construction
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very genuine and honest.. Looking for: love, laughter, loyalty, someone to share time with and see what progresses... looking for someone who is real, down to earth, with a great personality, fit and a positive attitude. I have a small place in Cape May NJ.where you can find me some weekends in the summer and up the mountains in the winter. I like to travel and take as many vacations as I can. yet I do like my down time.
 I have worked for the same company for the last 23 years as a constructional supervisor, the job keeps me on my toes everyday and is very fulfilling. I don't sweat the small stuff in life, but if thrown the big stuff I am confendent in myself to deal with it face-on... I always say we are not promised tomorrow so I try to live my life to the fullest today. Just looking for that someone special to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a passion for building old cars and bikes, surfing or sking and crabbing off my boat down the shore,
Sometimes i have to work. Lol.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Living my life with a positive attitude. Fixing things. Making my home-made Wine...
Making people feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. My positive attitude, always confident but never cocky.. I keep a smile on my face all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love it all... I can read, watch, listen too and eat almost anything.... extremely flexible....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family...
Friends...
Positive attitude...
Sunny days....
Good Food...
Working out....
Antiques....
Rebuilding old cars and bikes...
Spontaneous day trips...
Smiles on kids faces..
Flea markets.....
The Beach...
Clean sheets...
Surfing...
Vacations...
Maybe you...?
( I know they said only 6.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can do more with my life. Helping others. My next vacation.
Are you going to message me! lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home after a long work week or out and about having fun with family and/or good friends...
Summer: maybe driving down the shore, You in?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That there is always room for improvement....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are really looking and open to meeting someone....
You are Not into Playing games or come with alot of drama...and you are looking for a Really Good Guy.(that would be me. Lol)