Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joeygamer4

20 Seaford, NY Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–100
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jun 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think of myself as an intellectual, when it comes to critical thinking and analysis. I feel a strong mind is key to surviving in a world where u must defend for yourself and your loved ones.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently attending Nassau Community College, so I can be employed as a RN. Some people might think this as unmasculine, but I am doing it because I like to help people. I don't see anything unmasculine with wanting to make hurt people feel better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to play Xbox, I've been a avid fan of the Halo series and I even played Halo Wars and ODST, and both of those were great. I currently have an Xbox One, where I have the Master Chief Collection, Advanced Warfare, and Destiny (I'm a lvl 30 Warlock). I also play Drums, but I haven't had a good set to practice on for a while, though my current set still works, all my cymbals have cracks and bends in them, so to make it sound good I usually improvise.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Sense of Humor, and Bright Personality. As well as my innate need to know what the hell people are talking about. I like to be invested into my friends lives and get to know them, which in case makes me very intrigued to learn more about people. It makes me happy that someone would be willing to share their life stories with me and than I would get the privilege to provide any insight needed to help my friend out in their life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book would have to be Perks of Being a Wallflower. One of my favorite movies is Dragon Ball Z: Battle Of Gods. My favorite show is the Chappelle Show. My favorite genre of music is rap, but I like just about every genre. My favorite food would be Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Intelligence, My Memories, My Friends, My Family, My Happiness, and My Ability to care about others.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to think about my life and how things have transpired since I was a child until now. I think about looking towards the future, knowing I will face adversity in the face and overcoming odds with my own skills. I spend a lot of time trying to believe in myself to try harder and do better. Do I always listen? No, but no one's perfect and as long as u live for your Happiness, than everything in your life will fall into place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing my Xbox, Working, or Hanging out with my friends getting to know each other better.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I'm willing to admit would be that I am a sensitive person and I cry and hurt like everyone else, but I always think rationally and know the right from the wrong.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are willing to get to know me and be on being friends and maybe more if it feels right.