Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joeyjh

21 Cambridge, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Artist and tea enthusiast.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working at a loose leaf tea store eventually going to school for art and illustration my passion.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Visual art especially portraits and figure work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very tall haha 6'2. I guess being thin makes me look taller though?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: MIA, Feist, Bon Iver, Metric, Icona Pop, Grimes, Fleet Foxes, First Aid Kit, Azealia Banks, Crystal Castles, Joni Mitchell, Amy Winehouse, One Direction, Animal Collective, Lana Del Rey, Scissor Sisters, No Doubt, Rihanna, Beyonce, Edward sharpe and the magnetic zeroes, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Broken Social Scene,Billie Holiday, Gorillaz, Diplo, Die Antwoord, Beach House.

Books: Virgin Suicides, Fahrenheit 451, Chronicles of Narnia, Wicked, Lullabies for Little Criminals. Also love comics.

Movies: Princess Mononoke, Deathproof, Howl's Moving Castle, Black Swan, 10 Things I Hate About You, Girl Interrupted, The Shinning, The Omen, The Ring, Planet Terror, Blade Runner, Labyrinth, Pan's Labyrinth, Lion King, Pocahontas, Akira, Kill Bill, Pulp Fiction.

TV: Parks and Rec, 30 Rock, Community, Will and Grace, Justice League, Adventure Time, Sailor Moon.

Food: Anything with seafood and anything with bacon or avacados.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Art, Music, My family, My closest friends, Days I get to sleep in, Tea.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my life will be like when I'm older, feminism and social justice, art pieces I want to make.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At Karaoke with work friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have really large insecurities about my appearance that stem from being an ugly duckling in middle school and the beginning of highschool.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Find me attractive or if we have something in common!