Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joeyjoestar

27 Cerritos, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
SCIENCE! That's what I do anyway. I'm a development engineer for RadiaBeam technologies. But by no means is that what defines me. I like watching movies and TV shows--lately I've been into Korean movies, and I've always been into Japanese animation. Riding my bike and playing Frisbee golf are some of my hobbies; outdoorsy stuff in general is just fun. I'm also lactose intolerant, just thought I'd throw that in there... milk, why you so good?!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work on a variety of accelerating technologies in multiple fields ranging from cancer treatment to purely academic research in exploring the fundamental forces of nature... or like I mentioned earlier, SCIENCE. I want to start a sketch comedy group and share my random nonsense with the rest of the world. I'm also currently saving up to travel to Asia and Europe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hitting every tree in a park when playing Frisbee golf.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Really Asian.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Black Keys
Shawshank Redemption
One flew over the cuckoos nest
All quiet on the western front
Any Satoshi Kon film
Any Miyazaki film
Breaking Bad
Walking Dead
Scott Pilgrim
Simpsons
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee: Just inject it into my veins.
Penguins: The world is just a better place with them.
My bike/car: How else will I escape from zombies?
Internet: Or this OkCupid profile would be moot.
Friends: Who else would I have a drink with?
Family: Who else gives me a reason to drink?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where one can obtain super powers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing a bite to eat and a drink with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Otaku?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Our enemy percentage is 100.