Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joeykeller

26 M Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have about as much faith in this as you guys, with that being said...

I really enjoy the outdoors and try to spend as much time there as I can. I also like a girl in glasses (don't worry, I don't discriminate if you don't wear them). I have a few pet peeves like when I can hear people chew, improper spelling, and when people back into parking spots when people are behind them...those are just a few that come to mind haha.

Fun fact: I do not get hangovers...if you don't as well then that works but if you do, then I guess you may have found someone to care of you while you recover haha.

I'm looking for someone who will be the first thing that pops in my head when I wake up and the last thing I think about before I fall asleep. I want someone who can make my bad days good and my good days better. Hoping to find someone to hang out and have fun with that hopefully can develop into something more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and looking for someone
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making buffalo chicken dip, art (drawing, painting, photography), having fun, trivia, sports, making people laugh...as long as you get my humor
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, butt, or smell (in a good way, I swear)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: harry potter

Movies: I really like documentaries, specifically those dealing with crime and serial killers...step brothers, billy madison, shawshank redemption, tommy boy, saw, harry potter, way too many to name

Shows: espn, parks and rec, the office, community, the voice, the river, once upon a time, trueblood, entourage, game of thrones, pawn stars, loiter squad, tim and eric, etc

Music: anything; mostly hip hop, rock, country (childish gambino, lil wayne, kid cudi, wale, meek mill, j cole, kid rock, lynyrd skynyrd, and a lot more here too)

Food: any meat except ham and cheesesticks. I know it's not the healthiest but oh well
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food (meat/cheese)
2. Phone
3. Music
4. Xbox
5. Sports
6. Family/friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If that right person is out there and if/when I'll meet them
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out somewhere on the southside most likely. I'm over having typical things though. I am looking to mix things up a bit and not have every weekend be so predictable.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy the show icarly...and also michael bolton.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything in my profile caught your eye or you think we'd get along