Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joeylives3

25 M Stratford, CT

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy traveling and a good sandwich. Elaborating more on that, I've been to four continents and am trying to get all seven. I'm vegetarian, so I love avocados. I don't judge meat eaters though. I have a beautiful puppy named lady Biya, named after the first lady of Cameroon. We like to go jogging and hiking together. When I'm bored I like to go exploring, drive somewhere new, go into the city, find something beautiful. I like to collect records and antique books. I also spend an obscene ammount of time at target. I have unsuccessfully quit coffee three times now. I'm great at cards against humanity, and I love tattoos. I am very logical and left brained, but I still love art and music although I cannot do it. I place intelligence above all else, and love the intamacy of a good conversation. My favorite place in the world is in my car on a sunny day on an open road with loud music and the windows down.
What I’m doing with my life
I got my degree in English then couldn't decide what to do so I did the Peace Corps thing and lived in Cameroon, West Africa, now I am back stateside. I work as a para/mental health worker at a school and shelter for kids with mental health issues and I really love it. I'm also getting ready to go back for my MSW so I can continue to work with kids with abuse and neglect. My job really allows me to be a kid, which I love. Just this past weekend, I found not one but two different kazoos in my coat, along with some baseball cards. I also just rescued a puppy so I'm spending as much time as I can with her!
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably the beardy beard beard. And tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll read anything by Fitzgerald, Kerouac, Vonnegut and Thompson. I also love a song of ice and fire, the harry potters, lotrs, hunger games, and the not so classic literature. I mostly watch the history channel and food network, jeopardy almost every day, and sitcoms with laugh tracks. I love Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, New Girl, The League, and Agents of Shield. For movies I mostly watch comedies and super hero movies. I'm vegetarian but besides not eating meat I'm pretty adventurous and will try mostly anything. Indian, Mexican, Italian, Chinese, and anything I can put buffalo sauce on. Being vegetarian has made me a pretty creative cook. I'm also obsessed with smoothies, particularly pineapple and kale.
The six things I could never do without
Electronics
My puppy Biya
Hummus. And buffalo flavored things that aren't chicken.
Target
Live music
Passport
Driving
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What your vanity license plate means.
What my dog is doing when I'm not home.
What it would be like to have synesthesia.
What it would be like if I just kept driving.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wish that I had Jesse's girl. Where can I find a woman like that?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy facial hair and the Beatles.
Must love dogs.