Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joeynapoli89

24 M New Haven, CT

My Details

Last Online
Jan 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an avid sports fan, following soccer (SSC Napoli, Italian national team) and hockey (New York Rangers). Love movies, music, and having a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in school studying business administration/marketing and work at a liquor store. Hope to graduate, get a steady job and go back for my MBA
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, making pizza, and being a good friend!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have almond-shaped eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fever Pitch by Nicholas Hornby, A Safe Place by Lorenzo Carcaterra, The Godfather by Mario Puzo, Tuesdays with Morrie by Mitch Albom, The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald

Movies: Any comedy, really. I'd rather laugh than be scared, but sometimes a horror/thriller is a nice change of pace. Dramas and action movies are good too but not all the time. Some of my favorites are the Frat Pack movies, anything starring Walter Matthau and Jack Lemmon, Judd Apatow movies, Mighty Ducks trilogy, Rocky series, The Godfather trilogy, Star Wars (the originals), Fast and the Furious series, Life is Beautiful, Cinema Paradiso, Casino. etc

Shows: The only show I really follow closely anymore is How I Met Your Mother. I started watching it on Netflix and got hooked. Other favorites are The Sopranos, Entourage, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Saved by the Bell, Boys Meets Worlds, the League and Seinfeld. I love anything that can make me laugh.

Music: Anything and everything. Every genre has its great artist, just like every genre has its annoying group. Favorite artists are Aerosmith, blink 182, Green Day, Bon Jovi, Goo Goo Dolls, Drake, Eminem, Jay-Z, Notorious BIG, Eros Ramazzotti, Gigi D'Alessio, Massimo Ranieri, Andrea Bocelli

Food: Italian, Mexican, Japanese, Chinese, Spanish, Indian, Middle Eastern, Greek... I'll try anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
soccer, the italian league and my team, SSC Napoli, are the only things i actually follow religiously
my family, love them to death
my friends, never bored when they're around
music, it just makes everything better
my phone, it's on me constantly
my laptop, take it everywhere and i wouldn't know half the stuff i do today if it wasn't for the internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, what i'm going to do when i'm done with school
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
partying, hanging out with friends, or even just relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
get to know me, and maybe you'll find out
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to! and you won't be disappointed