Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joeyo2515

25 M Cary, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jun 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Decided I may want to get back into the dating scene after being out of it for awhile now. I am a very outgoing guy that likes to make people laugh as much as I can. I am a great listener but able to keep up a conversation about almost anything very easily. I am a fairly open book so any questions you ask I will gladly answer.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working two jobs. One is using my degree in education and the other is just for some more money to save. Working two jobs leaves me with a little less free time then I would really enjoy but trying to find someone to spend that free time with is important to me.
I’m really good at
Being there for people. I have always been a dependable friend and have been there for people whenever they have needed me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality. A lot of the times people are surprised at how outgoing I am, not sure why but that seems to be the most common thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Great Gatsby, How Johnny Got His Gun, Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones.

Movies: Everything. I really love movies.

Shows: How I met your mother, big bang, and Dr. Who

Music: Any and all music really. More of a modern rocker here with favorite bands being Foo Fighters and Rise Against. Slowly getting into older rock.

Food: Everything. Willing to try any food really cause you never know what you might like.
The six things I could never do without
My family. My friends. My future. My computer. My pets. Chicago sports teams.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. Sometimes I worry about it, get excited about it, or flat out have no idea what is coming next. My future is what I spend most of my time thinking about since I am in a transitive period in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
With my friends having a good time, relaxing at a friends place or out having a good time out on the town.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Any of these previous statements seemed to make you slightly interested.