Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joeyparker

45 M Scottsdale, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'm back on the online dating scene after swearing I'd never do it again. I have a feeling I'm not the only one in this boat... got a paddle?

I'm a successful guy who is pretty happy with life in general. I work hard and play even harder. I love to be outdoors (hiking, boating, camping, etc.), and traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I enjoy exploring the world and learning new things.

I've never been married, but have been in a few serious, long-term relationships. I don't have any kids of my own, but I definitely wouldn't object to dating a woman with kids.

I live a drama-free life. I'm pretty laid-back, and I'm looking for someone with a similar attitude.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my business, various home improvement projects, and taking time to truly enjoy all that life has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and smile. I'm also great at starting campfires, shooting pool, and eating delicious home-cooked meals. (I'll bring the wine!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I grin from ear to ear when I'm genuinely amused or happy, which is a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Kevin Smith movies, listen mostly to alternative music, and my favorite food is anything Italian. Sadly, I haven't been much of a reader in my adult life, except for magazines and the newspaper.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, fresh air, music, my laptop, a soft mattress, and coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make my life and the lives of others better.

Also, how to find a partner who is actually the person they claim to be. Either I'm really, really gullible, or there are a lot of excellent liars out there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with a few friends, at the gym, or at home with a DVD.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I manscape. Please don't judge. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in getting to know more about me. I prefer to take things slowly (yes, I realize that most guys don't really mean that, but I do!) and if there's a good friendship connection, maybe progress to dating. Of course, taking things slowly doesn't mean that I want to stay online forever... I generally like to meet in person early on, to see if there's any physical chemistry.