Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joeyrosz

26 M Calabasas, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"The beautiful thing about learning is that no one can take it away from you."

Hi my name is Joe. I like to hang out with friends, and being with my family. I graduated from Glendale College with an AS in Social Science. I graduated from CSU Northridge with a BS in Pol. Sci with a concentration of public administration.

Currently work as a compliance officer at a loan company. We deal with commercial loans.

I really enjoy cooking, hiking, camping and hanging out with friends. I am not a five star chief but I do cook well. I have backpacked 12 different states over the years and learned a lot about this beautiful country.

I am a laid back person when i have no work or other things to do. I work very hard and have goals in life. But i am easy to get along with and will do anything for my friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to Cal State Northridge and majoring in POL SCI. I am also doing a lot of community service with the Lions International I am also working part time as a Calvin Klein specialist at Macy's and Pandora Jewelery
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. I love to cook.
Hiking.
Reading.
Writing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Eureka Street by Robert McLiam-Wilson, the seven waters series, hunger games, harry potter, American Gods, The Arabian Nights, and tons more.

Movies: The Dark Knight, Crash, The Adjustment Bureau and The Blind Side.

Shows: Heroes, South Land, Burn Notice, avatar:the last air-bender, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Chopped

Food: I have too many to list. we should play a game of the more interesting foods you ever eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/Friends Sorry my close friends are family so this is one and the same
2. nature!!
3. Food
4. Coffee
5. Art/music. Music is a form of art right??
6. knowledge I am not a genius or anything but knowledge is fun and makes people interesting and fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finishing school, progressing in life and what to do next.

"The man on top of the mountain didn't fall there." The Great out Doors.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sadly working. If not I try to go out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything, just ask....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are adventurous; love the out doors. You like to cook or like good food. Most like to have good long conversations. I like to be active and live a healthy life so someone that is healthy and likes to do mini fun adventures.