Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joeysb

66 M Dickson, TN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
One slightly used, pre-owned (once), clean cut, all American 'boy' of 64 3/4 . . . paint job almost like new . . .tires and headlights fair . . . all parts guaranteed for the first 24 hrs. . .otherwise . . . warranted 'as is' . . . comes equipped with all the bells and whistles . .. a state of the art, upbeat, cheerful personality with a built in platinum, Sensurround sense of humor. Glib, socially at ease with all the other cars on the lot . . . maneuverable in any kind of traffic situation . . .a well taken care of, sporty body design, features great fenders, sexy grill work and an aerodynamically designed back end. Equipped with dependable 4X4 traction to navigate the roughest emotional terrain. A real motor under the hood, runs like it did in '65. Can you handle a stick shift? Good gas mileage and very low maintenance. However, be forewarned, this model is prone to uncontrollable giggling in church. Price negotiable for person with the right garage.

I am warm, witty, and funny
What I’m doing with my life
I retired several years ago from a management position in car rental. I lived in Houston for most of my working life, then moved back to the family farm when I retired.
I do pretty much as I please . . I enjoy the company of women . . . wine and candlelight . but also enjoy working outside with my flowers.

I'm wild about growingflowers . . . also vegetables.
I like dogs, cats are OK.

My favorite thing is traveling. I make a trip by car out West just about every year and am on the road for four to six weeks.
I've also traveled extensively all over the Pacific. Would love to see South America, Italy and the Greek Isle.
I’m really good at
I'm an accomplished dancer and have taken lessons for years. Primarily C/W, but I do a lot of Jitterbug, East Coast Swing and various Ballroom dances.

Making people feel relaxed and comfortable around me. I spent most of my life working in Customer Service (one way or another), and learned it's important to make people feel safe and accepted.
I'm good at solving problems. I'm a problem solver, not a blame assessor. But, I do believe in letting others solve their own problems THEIR WAY.
The first things people usually notice about me
My ready smile and wit. I'm an interesting person and fun to be around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Widely read on a host of topics and genres. Fiction and Non-Fiction. I love History . . . and Gothic novels . . . and poetry.
Not so much into 'Who-dun-it's or romance novels.
Favorite book and movie? GWTW.

I am a genuinenews junkie.
The six things I could never do without
1. My sense of humor. I'm the guy standing at the foot of the gallows awaiting his turn . . . who's desperately trying to come up with something wickedly funny to say just before they spring . .
2. My Heart . . it's a good one.
3. My Head . . . it's a good one . . . just gets into arguments with my Heart sometimes.
4. My Son. Truly the light of my world.
5. Friends and Family. Especially the memory of my Parents.
6.A whole bunch of things . . . Christmas, Fall, Oldies, The Grand Canyon, sweet kisses from a woman who knows how, Nat 'King' Cole, the Rebel Yell, Tennessee Football, ice cream, Flowers, Texas (Houston, NOT Dallas), my Beloved Pacific Ocean, Co. C, 28th Battalion, Tennessee Sharpshooters, Ella Fitzgerald, USN.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being a Male Of The Species, what do you think I spend my time thinking about????
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a very open person. So . . . there isn't hardly ANYTHING I wouldn't reveal here . . . but, I don't want to scare you off right away . . tempt me with a query and see what you get back . . lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 59–75
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to know more.