Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joeytwogeez

27 Westminster, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an interesting guy and have been told I have an interesting POV on love, life, relationships (from friends to family to lovers) and lots of other stuff. I'm usually a pretty happy guy and when I get a little drunk and there's a guitar around, I usually end up being the center of attention. I'm not a great singer by any means, I just have the gift to captivate I guess. I am a very silly person and am in sarcastic mode most of the time...Just not at first. I'm very polite and I usually wear whatever mood I'm in on my face.

I have a lot of interests from camping, canoeing, and hiking to skateboarding, snowboarding, and wakeboarding. I like to see live music, go to clubs, bars, coffee shops, brew pubs, dive dinners, mom n pop eateries, fancy stuffs, and more. I like to explore small shops, check out antique places, pawn shops, thrift stores, goodwill's, skate shops, record stores, and all the other cool hipstery shits.

I wanna meet a girl who's intelligent and beautiful. A girl who doesn't let social norms, media, or whatever other sort of mainstream propaganda that comes along, define her...Because I don't let that stuff define me. I appreciate the quality of being real and find comfort in someone else's confidence.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work I go to school I live. I take a break every now and then, but I'm usually on the go. I live in the county, work in the city, and have a thirst for exploration.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I consider myself a jack of all, master of none type, but I cook pretty well...like way better than you would expect.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music. Live music, recorded music...recorded live music... I play a couple instruments too, but I'm becoming more of a spectator and appreciate just listening as I age.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my boozaru
the interwebz
my friends
the mariganja
instruments. all of them to be precise
coffeeeee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to progress and create a more pleasurable reality for myself. I have realized that, "If you want something done, you've got to do it yourself." I want to create memories worth remembering and go places worth talking about. I want to see things worth painting and do things worth explaining.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i dont have a typical thing to do or a fall back plan or anything, but you wont catch me sitting on the couch watching a screen.