Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 Canton, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 24, 2013
Hispanic / Latin
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
High school
Has kids and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Colombian and Costa Rican. Born in New York.But I mostly grow up in Georgia go figure.I love the outdoors.Hiking,biking,camping,scuba diving,kayaking, the beach. I also fish and hunt.I like traveling and I'm a great cook.Like to get together with friend around a campfire and just relax.I believe in taking care of my health and my body. I am 5'-8", 170lbs. I hope to find a girl who takes good care of her self as well.Because of all my activities this is a must in my book.We can chat about the rest .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been divorced for 5 yrs now.Just moving forward with my life.I have 3 kids. Two are 9-11yrs old.I know they are young.I have 50/50 custody of them.So if you have young kids.Mine are all girls that would be great. I am very family oriented.I am a great dad and have a lot of fun with my kids
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm real good at providing and taking care of my self and my kids.I am great at being a responsible dad.I love to cook. I'm very good at hunting and fishing. I'm always making the best out of life and being positive in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I do not look my age.I have always taken good care of my self.The other thing my friends say is that I am honest and caring.My personality is very easy going .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read all kinds of books. Don't really have a favorite. Like all movies except horror movies.Any music but rap. Any food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my families health, my hobbies,my friends, all my backpacking and camping gear. Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How nice it would be to meet a wonderful woman to share my life with again. What I'm going to be doing the following weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with my kids or friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your out going, family oriented,live a healthy life style,caring and like to have fun. If your looking for a honest,sincere,and real guy. No BS or games here. Please have more that one pic and at least one full body pics. Best of luck to all of you in finding what your looking for and being happy in life.