Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

johern24

22 M Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:26am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated HS in 2010, began school in Georgia. But dropped out to help mom who at the time was diagnosed with cancer. Very recently she entered remission and now I'm looking to go back to school, build a life for myself, and hopefully find success and happiness with somebody.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am quiet and I generally don't make great first impressions. But with they get to know the real me, who is caring and loves to make people happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite shows include Colbert Report, Daily show with Jon Stewart, Curb your enthusiasm, Top Gear.
As far as food I'll give anything a go but I love corn bread
Music taste is a bit bland. I enjoy heavy metal as a whole but I'm really into symphonic metal
Don't read too often, mostly audio books, but I enjoyed the harry potter series, a song of ice and fire books, star wars expanded universe books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.family
2. Milo, my cat
3.YouTube
4. Anime
5.Colbert Report
6.history knowledge( books and documentaries)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get to where I want to be in life and constantly daydreaming about myself as a character in different anime
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or at the movies