Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

john1212aggie

24 College Station, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Howdy! I'm john but my friends call me jake. I'm a full time student at Texas A&M studying Ag Leadership. I also work part time for the university. I'm a really laid back guy who enjoys hanging out with friends at the park, checking out a movie,out grabbing dinner and drinks. Or sometimes just staying in and watching movies all night or playing board games. I am very shy at first then once I get comfortable with someone I never shut up and I'm always goofing off. I have quite a bit of tattoos so that tends to scare ppl off but I promise I'm a really nice guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attending classes at Texas A&M University and working part-time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimple, my tattoos, hair or lack of when I don't have my hat. Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a big reader. Love comedies and action packed movies. I'll watch romantic comedies if I'm persuaded by friends but I'm always that one guy that does shed a tear or two. Favorite movies....too many. One of my top favorites is the boondock saints, I have a tattoo inspired by there "aequitas & veritas" tattoos. Always watching spike tv, mtv, hgtv, travel channel, tbs, USA and a&e.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, nature, my FIGHTIN' TEXAS AGGIE RING!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I will do after I graduate and how I can be close to family and friends when I start my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping if I have work the next morning or out with friends if im off the next morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be an emotional guy. When it comes to sad movies or songs I can't help but cry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I sound like the kind of person you'd like to hangout with.