Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

john1m

48 M Hampton in Arden, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, I am a passionate, and sensuous man in every respect and like most I love a good cuddle i'm honest considerate and caring. I'm also a fun person, either at home on our own or out with friends... I love a good laugh, and I'm always up for trying something new.... Or adventurous...
I love F1 motor racing and can always be found watching most races.. weekends I currently spend my mornings either down the gym, trying hard to stay in shape, or weather permitting out on my motorbike. Living on the edge of a beautiful village offers some nice walks regardless of the weather, but would be nicer with company.
Had a couple of rough years and would like to end 2014 with that someone special.....

what will Christmas hold for me ?

I'm a bit of a boobs man so curvaceous women are most welcome xx😃
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm starting life all over again, clean slate, fresh start and looking for "the one" to start something new with and to share special moments together...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and paying attention to the smaller things in life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my build, I'm 6'4" and quite broad in the shoulders.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books.... I enjoy...Kate Moses, Stephen King, Clive Custler and
Pittacus Lore.

Movies......I like most films but would own up to liking all the Marvel films, as well as most Si Fi and Romcom

Music.......I will listen to most music, old an new, but not into real heavy metal or punk

Food......sorry ladies but I will eat just about anything....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Cuddles (missing)
Love (missing)
Romance (missing)
Good female company (missing)
My bike..............

can you help with the "missing"
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's round the corner....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights I'm usually out with friends or at home with a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you will have to wait and see...........
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want lots cuddles kisses and old fashioned romance,