Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

john9h

29 M Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 22
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to live my life every day, try to enjoy spend time with family friends or just keep informed what is happening to the world. Now I'm starting another semester at school and work . I'm a Man Who Knows what I want , how and where I'm going. I'm not a perfect person I have tons of defects But with every mistake I learn enough to become a better person and try to not do them again. Now I cherish my life and the people arround me. I don't like tha " I can"t attitude" when I want something I don't stop, I'm very persistent . I love to look foward.
It would be good talk with someone who can teach new things and I can teach him too. I love to go out but at the same time enjoy a day in home. I like to be active productive , if Im not doing something i feel like im wasting my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm doing my basics. My major is Assosiates in Arts to become a Publicists who works with advertisment and Public Relations. I like change, updated my self, love other clutures, and lenguages as Italian, French, German. At the same I love my culture. Trying to learn french thanks to a great inspiration. Trying to learn football.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listen to people,. Performing. Learning languages. socialise. Improoving my capacity to do cardio and other exercise.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books. Biographys, HARRY Potter, Psycology and Human anatomy.

Movies. Acction, romantic,romantic comedy, ficction. Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, The ugly true, Cruel Intentions, Disturbia, Y tu mama tambien, Pan's laberith, Hannibal.

Tv. Grey's anatomy , 24, True blood,
Mexican , Japanise, Italian and French
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Spiritual,
Family,
Friends,
Music,
Clothes,
phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family , friends, goals and how to get better in alot of aspects . I think a lot in new ideas for edit and art pictures. The future how build it every day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
mm Watching tv or jsut planing going out with friends. depends
one of my favorites watching movies or Greys anatomy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont like comedy movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile or just want to say Hi , friends, Practice French or spanish.