Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

johnAatl

37 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:25pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easy going, love to travel, and to experience new places. I am the type that considers my friends to be as close to family. I think i've got a great sense of humor and, overall consider myself to be a generally nice guy. I'm willing to help out as often as I can, and willing to do just about anything for the people I care about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I guess, like most people, i'm doing my best to get by. I have a descent job, and am gradually working my way up the career ladder to a place where work provides me with enough resources to maintain a comfortable life. I'm not necessarily career-motivated, but I recognize it as a means to provide an enjoyable life. I need to travel more, although i've been to quite a few places already, I really need to make travel more of a priority, especially to foreign countries.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, eating, smiling, laughing, saving, breathing, sleeping. I think I'm also a good shoulder to lay on and a good listener. I've been told that my advice is usually pretty spot on because I have a knack for stating the obvious or calling out the white elephant in the room.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure... but i've been complimented on my calves a few times -which seems a little weird to me that I should be recognized for that...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The last few books i've read include: The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest, The Girl Who Played with Fire, the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Are you there Vodka it's me Chelsea, The Help, the Time Traveller's Wife, Something Borrowed, and the First 90 days. I'm not reading anyting at the moment, but I do have Life of Pi, The Kite Runner and a David Sedaris book on the pile to get through.

The last few movies I saw were Gravity, Man of Steel, Dispicable Me, Flight, Argo, Pitch Perfect, Skyfall, The Help, The Lovely Bones, Remember Me, Crazy Stupid Love, Eat Pray Love. I'd say one of my all time fave is probably Love Actually - I'm a sucker for any good romantic comedy really.

Music... most top 40, among a lot of other stuff. I have a few country faves, and some older music selections too.

Food, most everything except not too big on fish, but i'll eat it if it's available or offered to me. I try to, at the very least, try something once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends
My pets or at least a pet
An occasional good meal
The Internet
An income
A good laugh.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my life has in store for me next - i'm waiting for the my next adventure, but i'm not sure exactly what that is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If i'm not too tired from work, most of the time you'll find me at a friend's house enjoying a glass of wine, some tunes, and the company. After that, ... maybe a nightcap elsewhere. I'm pretty much a go with the flow type of person. If i'm invited somewhere, I usually say, why not?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you've read, and you're interested in getting to know me a little bit more than what this profile says about me. I must say, I'm not the best at describing myself.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!