Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

johnMvilla

32 M Pomona, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:55pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Honest, outgoing, total romantic and total comedian, great sense of humor, fun, adventurous. Looking for someone who shares some of those traits, yet can balance out the equation, attractive both inside and out, has an appreciation for the arts and is goal oriented. I love lazy Sundays, but am up for trips around and anywhere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a creative director for a fashion line/company I am currently developing and also I opened my own boutique/shop in Downtown Pomona.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh. Also I give the best back massages. I don't like to brag ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've gotten compliments about my height, smile and attitude. Positive of course.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not picky when it comes to books, movies, shows, music and food. BUT I do have an impressive music collection and love going to shows/concerts. You should know up front that Kylie Minogue and Garbage are always on replay whenever I need a pick me up. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, art, fashion, music, friends and theater.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future. I think about ways I can better myself and reach goals that I have made for myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Resting at home. Looking for someone to help me change that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a helpless romantic and know that I'm not the only one out there.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're David Beckham. J/K

No I'm not.