Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

john_0084

29 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well lets see... am a native to the bay area, born and raised in San Jose. Love sports and of course my teams are the Sharks, 49ers and Giants. I also have a great passion for the outdoors and the simple things in life. Love going out on the lake to wakeboard and jet ski. And from time to time am hiking and camping in the mountains.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Am working way in the construction industry and trying to figure out what am really meant to do with the rest of my life. Other than the norm of paying bills, enjoying the city and having a good time doing the things I love in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Am a really good at motivating people, and enjoying the company of others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My great looks of course...lol Who knows lets meet and you can tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Inception, Hangover, Dodgeball, The Dark Knight, Fighting

Shows - Always Sunny in Philly, Hawaii 5-0, The Mentalist, Person of Interest, The Daily Show, and my favorite The Colbert Report...

Music - Everything from Rap, R&B, Rock, Pop, and Country - pretty much everything.

Food - All types I do not discriminate
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Food... Love all kinds of food
- Being Active
- Water (lakes, oceans, rivers)
- Traveling
- Sports (Sharks, Giants, and Niners)
- Beer.... Love having a good wheat beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my next trip should be to....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends turning happy hour into an all night event...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was once kicked out of the dorms my freshman year in college... Why? That's for another time while having a drink...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy the simple things in life and want someone to make everything more complicated... :)