Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

john_CenterCity

43 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Alright I'm going to do my best to describe myself.

I'm a nice person considered a good friend to the people I have known for over 20 years now, two of them live here in Philly. I'm originally from a town called Red Bank NJ.

I have been working and living in center city for over 10 yeas now and I love it a lot enjoy everything I see and do. Sometimes it's just nice to take a walk check out something new, might be a place to eat or a new bar that popped up.

I'm a little say snarky at times maybe I just enjoy a good laugh or a fine time. I spend 8-5 working my butt off that sometimes not all of the time I enjoy letting my mind relax have fun with everyone I'm with.

I'm single never married no kids and no drama in my life. I'm seeking someone that can enjoy being a little snarky make some jokes enjoy a nice being together.

I'm normal with the same goals and aspirations that all have here on this site I'm just looking for someone that is understanding good listener with an objective opinion so we can share thoughts openly on any subject. I'd like to meet someone independent strong and understanding of how hard work pays off for a good future career wise and relationship wise.

I like and enjoy sports but is does not consume my life nor do I schedule things around it. Yes I do like heading too games especially baseball.

I do like to have drinks but falling down stupid drink is something I did in my 20s way grown up now ha ha.

I can be very passionate about a lot of things and I can appreciate what others do. I take interest in understanding passions in other people I meet. I sometimes say hi on a elevator and ask how your day is going.

I'm happily ready and available emotionally to make a strong relationship work out and build upon each other.

Hopefully we an agree on some of this and we can meet up see of the chemistry might be there.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying what I have and hoping for more knowing what it's going to take to get there.
I’m really good at
Well everyone has something I'm just good at making sure stress is reduced by acting proactively.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- I do read when I can but not all of the times.

Movies- I really enjoy going out to see one.

Food- I'm open

Shows- sure if the band is good I will go.
The six things I could never do without
1. work
2. breathing
3. traveling
4. good movie
5. winter/summer
6. attending events
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being better as a person and what I'd like to accomplish. I Also think of my nephews and family knowing everyone is ok.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually just go out meet up with friends for food, couple of drinks or I can just sit in after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy cooking for myself and making lunch. Breakfast is my favorite meal of the day and switched from coffee to Barry's Irish tea.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
if you would like to exchange a couple of e-mails and meet up.