john_CenterCity
45 Philadelphia, PA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
john_CenterCity
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So I'm looking for someone to share a laugh with talk get to know each other see how it goes.

I enjoy talking on the phone walking around the city and just plain enjoy a nice day outside. Would like have company with me.

I would say I'm open and honest about everything meaning if I'm asked I just share it in a good way.

To me you win with grace and lose with dignity. Life is as fair as you make it.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying what I have and hoping for more knowing what it's going to take to get there.
I’m really good at
Well everyone has something I'm just good at making sure stress is reduced by acting proactively.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm handsome you tell me please
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- I do read when I can but not all of the time.

Movies- I really enjoy going out to see one or watching at home.

Food- I'm open

Shows- sure if the band is good I will go.
The six things I could never do without
1. work
2. Love
3. traveling
4. good movie
5. winter/summer
6. attending events
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being better as a person and what I'd like to accomplish. I Also think of my nephews and family knowing everyone is ok.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually just go out meet up with friends for food, couple of drinks or I can just sit in after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy cooking for myself and making lunch. Breakfast is my favorite meal of the day and switched from coffee to Barry's Irish tea.
You should message me if
If you feel you are ready to meet a man that will be into you and always there for anything you need. I truly want happiness in a relationship and I'm looking for it to be adult like and drama free. I really appreciate knowing what's on your mind and how you think about things.
More