Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Athens, AL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 15
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to start.....well i guess the first thing you need to know is that I'm pretty speratic and i never did to well in English class but what i lack in some areas i make up for in others......100% bonified redneck till the day i die, but don't get me wrong I'm not a snaggle toothed retard from the middle of nowhere i have a good education that I'm currently still adding to...raised with morals and respect for myself and others.....I'm an open book and a give it to ya strait type guy i don't beat around the bush ......i have only been in Athens for three months and two and a half of them were spent working 72+ hours a week so some new friends to hang out with are welcome :) but if something more becomes of a friendship I'll pursue it
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently an apprentice with the sheet metal union but when I'm finished I'm going to pursue a degree in mechanical engineering
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building things and problem solving
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ass lol no joke.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read that much......unless it's a gun magazine......any action movie or anything with a good story line that keeps you on your toes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) pocket knife
2) family
3) mashed taters :-)
4) lessons learned from grandpa
5) a good laugh
6) sweet tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life...where will i be a few years from who will i be with and what kind of trouble will i be up to ;p
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work :-(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have freckles on my butt.....lmao
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your still reading this