Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Smithtown, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a mechanical designer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working on my cars. I have a couple of old cars, nearly as old as me. Keeps me occupied, I find it relaxing. Also like driving a car that isn't smarter than me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Seems most people either notice that I am quiet or that I am sarcastic. It depends on the situation which way I go. With work I tend to err on the side of silence rather than risk offending people that can determine my future career.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As for movies, I have about 100 movies in my netflix queue. Combination of action, dramas, comedies, sci fi and some TV shows. Not into horror movies.

All time favorite movies, star wars, smokey and the bandit, raiders of the lost arc (the originals, the sequels weren't as good).

Some other good ones; Happy Gilmore, iron man, hot fuzz.

Tv shows; so you think you can dance, deadliest catch, football, auto racing, the Americans

Shows I miss, Dexter, Breaking Bad
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
TV- I like my entertainment

CAR - either to work on, or to travel with, either one keeps me busy in a good way

TOOLS - see above, I seem to always find something that needs to be fixed.

PHONE- I was kind of surprised when I thought about this one, but I use it as my phone, ebook reader, Ipod, camera, connection to the internet etc.

FRIENDS-Can't go too long without spending time with good people.

HOME- I like a warm bed and a comfy chair, not into the "roughing it" camping / survival thing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am thinking about my upcoming trips, I like my vacations (doesn't everyone?). I have gotten used to travelling by myself but really do love travelling with other people. Spent two weeks in france with six friends in the spring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends, or more likely to be spending a quiet night at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of my ramblings above seem the slightest bit interesting to you. Or if you just want to hang out sometime, either online and chat or out a bar or dinner.