Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

johnatohps

28 M McKeesport, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Law
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey everyone, I'm John. I'm not really good at talking about myself but here goes. I'm a nice, friendly, honest guy that will go that extra mile to make a girl happy. I'm kind of old fashioned, I like to bring flowers on a first date, open doors, pull a chair out so she can sit down, Walk her to her door and things like that. I'm kind of a hopeless romantic, and I wear my heart on my sleeve. I have a good sense of humor and like to make people laugh. I'm very faithful, I've never cheated and I never will. I've been cheated on before and I know how much it sucks, and I don't want to hurt someone like that.

My kind of girl is someone kind, compassionate, down to earth, has a good sense of humor, is loving, Sweet, not too materialistic, fun loving, virtuous and has good moral values and ethics. I don't get too hung up on looks, of course there has to be a physical attraction but I can find beauty in almost any woman. Personality is much more important to me than looks. You could be the most beautiful and sexiest woman in the world, but if you're personality sucks and you don't fit the description above, you're not for me. Also this might sound strange but if you have kids, that's perfectly fine with me. I know that's a deal breaker for most guys but I love kids and being with someone that already has kids isn't a problem at all. In fact I've dated women that have kids and they seem to be more mature and know where theyre going in life, and are also more loving and nurturing.

I always see the best in people, that's one of my best qualities, but also my worst. I've been hurt by a lot of people that I trusted. I'm a very good listener, and a good shoulder to cry on. I make friends easily, and I'm a good friend that's always there when you need him.

I've been a Martial Artist since I was little, I've studied Judo, Tae Kwon Do, as well as boxing, Muay Thai, a little bit of Wing Chun, Silat and Filipino Arts (Kali Arnis Escrima). I received my black belt in Tae Kwon Do when I was 14, and I've also competed in MMA where I had 2 amateur fights in Ohio. So you can feel protected when you're with me hehe. I Love strength training. I lift weights and perform bodyweight exercises 3-4 days a week, and I also love going on long walks.

my ideal date would be a nice lunch in the park, or on a beach followed by a nice long walk, and maybe lay out an watch the stars when it gets dark. I also think a nice romantic candle lit dinner is nice too. I also like drive-ins, they're a little more private than movie theatres, and you can talk and don't have to worry about other people making noise and stuff.

I am kind, loving, and humorous
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm working for a private security agency, and I work as a Public Safety Officer in the east side of Pittsburgh. I'm thinking about either getting back into corrections or possibly going back to a UPMC facility as a Police Officer. I've also thought about moving to Maryland and becoming a Police Officer in Baltimore.
I’m really good at
I'm a pretty good singer, I used to sing in church and in the choir when I was younger. I'm good at my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess my eyes, or how much of a dork I am lol. You tell me when we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Honestly I don't read very often, I would rather be doing something outdoors, or being active.

My favorite movies include 300, Batman Begins, The Dark Knight, Gladiator, The Last Samurai, Red Belt, The Green Mile, The Town, Sin City, Dances With Wolves, Four Brothers,The Hunted, The Lord Of The Rings Trilogy, The Star Wars Saga, The Bourne Trilogy, Cinderella Man, The Shawshank Redemption, Million Dollar baby, V For Vendetta, The Godfather The Boondock Saints, and The Departed just to name a few.

Some of my favorite shows are Smallville, all the Law And Order shows, NCIS, Dog The Bounty Hunter, Flashpoint, Sons Of Anarchy, American Chopper, Avatar The Last Airbender, The Ultimate Fighter, Family Guy, American Dad,

I like just about all kinds of music, except for rap. Some of my favorites would be Ac Dc, Bon Jovi, Nickelback, Green Day, Linkin Park, Mumford And Sons, Metallica, Queen, Guns n Roses, Avenged Sevenfold, Muse, Social Distortion, Audioslave, Soundgarden, Fall Out Boy, etc. I also really like Celtic and african music. I love the sound of bagpipes and steel drums.

I like food in general. I'll pretty much try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
God, strength, fall weather, coffee, my awesome Mother and some heavy things to lift.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything, I'm a deep thinker and I daydream a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging out with a friend, or working out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tried enlisting in the USMC when I was 18 but since I was born with 3 holes in my heart, and I had a heart murmur when I had my physical, and the fact that I'm my parents only child and my father died when I was 18 kinda screwed up my plans of enlistment.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
If anything interests you, or you just feel like talking.