Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

johnb3379

35 Ottumwa, IA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hi, i a 33 year year old U.S Navy veteran. I spent 5 years in and have traveled the world and loved every minute of it. Im now in college earning a degree in culinary arts for which i love to cook. Im a really laid back person that lives for fun. b can be serious when i need too. i love fishing, camping, bbqs, rock concerts, scary movies, haunted houses and boats. My dream is to live back at the ocean and have my own fishing boat. I'd really like to meet a woman who really knows what they want out of life. And ready to live life too the fullest without any games. I'm a romantic at heart, still belive in flowers and opening doors. If that sounds good dont be shy. And please please if we go on a date. Dont order a salad. Oh and one more thing and please don't take it the wrong way. But iv been on here for I don't know a couple of months now. Just now starting to talk to people. But I just gotta say that this computer statistic thing finding a match is b.s. ya if seen a lot of 80 ,90 percent matches that look really good. But I go by gut instinct if I like you Im not goin to let a staff robot tell me not too. Just sayin. Sometimes they say opposites attract. Well I'm lookin for someone but not my twin.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
making a future and being happy, and trying too find the best Chinese food.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
telling dirty jokes and holding doors open for girls. What ever happend too being a gentalman. Sowing, pool, bowling, want too pick up a guitar again havent done it in a few years. Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My charm and kindness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book- Anything by Steven King ,James Patterson, Chariots of the gods, Ann Rule, non fiction paranormal books
Music- Queens of the stone age, Incubus, 311, neil Young, Alice in chains, Marvin gaye, fu manchu, soundgarden, jack johnson,
Movies- Revenge of the nerds, goodfellas, 3:10 to Yuma, better off dead, cape fear, The Bourne movies, Planes trains and autimobles
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
football, cheese, fishing, sex, music, dogs, love, freinds and family, beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm always thinking about food, and someone special I can cook for. Wishing it was summer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
it depends, Either out at a bar, club or resturant.Or rolled up on the couch watching a good movie. Or just hanging out with freinds.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have four tattoos that most people dont know about.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your not crazy! And want something real